html templates


for solo violin

Title of the work:  Invención (2002).
Composer: Javier Torres Maldonado.
Duration: 00'40".
Publisher: Edizioni Suvini Zerboni - Milano (for more information please send an e-mail to my publisher).
Year of composition: 2002 (San Francisco, U. S. A.)
Commission: Ensemble Risognanze & Tiroler Festspiele Erl, Austria. 
World premiere: Erl, Austria, Tiroler Festspiele, 24.7.2002 - Filippo Gianinetti, violin.
Demo score: available for download.
Score (only with authorization).


Email: tmjavier[at]  

Other links:

Spotify profile 
Schott Music 
Apple Music

K E E P   I N   T O U C H :