bootstrap html templates

Espira IV 

for recorder, bass clarinet, violin and cello

Title of the work:  Espira IV (2012).
Composer: Javier Torres Maldonado.
Instrumentation: recorder, bass clarinet, violin and cello.
Duration: 11' ca.
Publisher: Edizioni Suvini Zerboni - Milano (for more information please send an e-mail to my publisher).
Year of composition: 2012. 
Commission: .
World premiere: Not yet premiered.
Demo score: .
Score (only with authorization)


Email: tmjavier[at]  

Other links:

Spotify profile 
Schott Music 
Apple Music

K E E P   I N   T O U C H :