website templates free download


for two groups of wind instruments (eight performers)

Title of the work:  Ecos 
Composer: Javier Torres Maldonado.
Instrumentation: 2 clarinets, 2 Oboes, 2 basoons, 2 horns.
Duration: 8'.
Publisher: Edizioni Suvini Zerboni - Milano (for more information please send an e-mail to my publisher).
Year of composition: 2002. 
Commission: Sinfonietta Ventus.
World premiere: Stupinigi, Italy, Palazzina di Caccia, 28.6.2002 - Sinfonietta Ventus, cond. G. Guida.
Score (only with authorization)

Javier Torres Maldonado


Email: tmjavier[at]  

Other links:

Spotify profile 
Schott Music 
Apple Music

K E E P   I N   T O U C H :